UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021 (Fully Funded)

UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021 (Fully Funded)

Applications are open for UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021. All the international students from given countries are eligible for thia program. UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards is now accepting submissions and focusing on strengthening sustainable development countries’ cultural foundation.

UNESCO acknowledged cultural heritage to sustainable development through “Special Recognition for Sustainable Development” in 2020 and brought it into the 2030 agenda. UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards recognized the efforts of individuals, organizations, and heritage project conservation communities. Forty-eight projects from 9 countries submitted to the Awards program, and among them, seven projects of two countries received awards.  Different types of awards are provided for all the awardees by UNESCO. So what are you waiting for? Check out all the given details of this award and then apply.

Table of Contents

Description of UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021

Description of UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021 is  given below:
  • Host country: Thailand
  • Host Organization: UNESCO
  • Funding organization: UNESCO
  • Financial assistance: Fully Funded
  • Available Fields: No restriction
  • Application mode: Online
  • Eligibility: All international students from listed countries
  • Program provided by: UNESCO
  • Number of Awards: Unknown
  • Deadline: 31 July 2021

Eligibility criteria

Eligibility criteria of UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021 is given below:
  • All the International students from the given countries are eligible for this program.
  • There’s no age and degree discipline restriction on official website. But still, you need to check all the given requirements of thia program.
  • This program is based on different long term and short term projects. Your previous Projects must be completed within the past ten years.
  • Projects must be from the list of eligible countries provided above.
  • List of Eligible countries is provided below in next section. Students from these countries are eligible only.


Eligible countries

Complete list of Eligible countries for UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021 is given below:
  • Afghanistan
  • Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Cook Islands
  • Iran
  • South Korea
  • Fiji
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Kiribati
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lao People’s Democratic
  • Republic
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Marshall Islands
  • Micronesia
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niue
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Philippines
  • Republic of Korea
  • Samoa
  • Singapore
  • Solomon Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Timor Leste
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Turkmenistan
  • Tuvalu
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Viet Nam

What it covers

A lot of awards are provided in UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021. All these awards are provided under four main categories. These are:
  • Award of Merit
  • Award of Excellence,
  • Award of Distinction,
  • Award for New Design in Heritage Contexts


Deadline for UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards 2021 is 31 July 2021. All the interested applicants must have completed the whole Application process Before given Deadline.

How to apply

So, have you checked out all the details of this program? Are you interested and eligible? If yes then the wait is over. The whole application process is online. Follow the links given below for a successful application process. Please keep in mind that every program has its own details of requirements for scholarships. So, before going to the Application process, complete the whole formalities. 
Please read the information carefully before you apply for the UNESCO Asia Pacific Awards.
Increase your chances of getting acceptance by our professional services for your Documentation.


Share this post with your friends please.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *